Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Coats of Arms of Germany

Coats of Arms of Germany
I was excited to receive postcard DE-2145837 from Germany today. It shows a list of Coats of Arms for each of the sixteen Federal States in Germany:
  • Berlin, Rheinland-Pfalz, Hamburg, Thüringen
  • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Baden-Württemberg, Schleswig-Holstein
  • Bremen, Bayern, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen
  • Saarland, Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Hessen

No comments:

Post a Comment